Notice: Use of undefined constant E_DEPRECATED - assumed 'E_DEPRECATED' in /home/apssaht/public_html/manager/includes/protect.inc.php on line 6
Apssaht Combined RSS Feed http://apssaht.org/feed.html Apssaht Combined RSS Feed en GRAIN, Industry Growth, International Centre for Industry Development 120 WorldHybrid Borneo 2013 a great success http://apssaht.org/news/worldhybrid-borneo-2013-a-great-success.html Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:07:44 +1100 http://apssaht.org/news/worldhybrid-borneo-2013-a-great-success.html Apssaht Second Announcement Released! http://apssaht.org/news/second-announcement-released.html Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:28:52 +1000 http://apssaht.org/news/second-announcement-released.html Apssaht Japan's Post Fukishima Solar Boom http://apssaht.org/news/japans-post-fukishima-solar-boom.html Sun, 02 Jun 2013 20:39:07 +1000 http://apssaht.org/news/japans-post-fukishima-solar-boom.html Apssaht Volvo Exhibiting at STEMfest 2013 http://apssaht.org/news/volvo-exhibiting-at-stemfest-2013.html

The global car company, Volvo, has announced today it will be exhibiting at STEMfest 2013 in support of the World Hybrid Technologies and Energy Conference.

Volvo Buses is one of

]]>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:21:00 +1000 http://apssaht.org/news/volvo-exhibiting-at-stemfest-2013.html Apssaht
Focussing on Industrial Education http://apssaht.org/news/focussing-on-industrial-education1.html
A meeting was held this week in Malaysia whereby the Asia Pacific Society for Solar and Hybrid Technologies has met with partners from around the world such members of the International Council of Associations for Science Education, the Laboratory Safety Institute, the G20 STEM States and a range of Universities to talk

]]>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 17:09:53 +1000 http://apssaht.org/news/focussing-on-industrial-education1.html Apssaht
RED HOT SPECIAL - Delegate Registration $250! http://apssaht.org/news/red-hot-special-delegate-registration-$250.html  

A Red Hot Special is on offer for International Delegates! Don't miss out.

]]>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:25:09 +1100 http://apssaht.org/news/red-hot-special-delegate-registration-$250.html Apssaht
Electric and Diesel Buses planned for Australia http://apssaht.org/news/electric-and-diesel-buses-planned-for-australia.html  A hybrid bus fuelled by diesel and electricity will be tested on the streets of Perth over the next year, with a view to possibly replacing the city's entire CAT (Central Area Transit) bus fleet.

]]>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 12:02:00 +1100 http://apssaht.org/news/electric-and-diesel-buses-planned-for-australia.html Apssaht
Hybrid Energy Industry on the Rise http://apssaht.org/featured/hybrid-energy-industry-on-the-rise.html Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:48:01 +1100 http://apssaht.org/featured/hybrid-energy-industry-on-the-rise.html Apssaht World STE 2013 Open For Sponsors http://apssaht.org/news/world-ste-2013-open-for-sponsors.html Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:00:03 +1100 http://apssaht.org/news/world-ste-2013-open-for-sponsors.html Apssaht Solar Flares http://apssaht.org/featured/solar-flares.html Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:09:51 +1100 http://apssaht.org/featured/solar-flares.html Apssaht Taking Stock of the Lab Safety Industry in Asia http://apssaht.org/featured/taking-stock-of-the-lab-safety-industry-in-asia.html Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:04:31 +1100 http://apssaht.org/featured/taking-stock-of-the-lab-safety-industry-in-asia.html Apssaht Hardiman, University Udayana Indonesia http://apssaht.org/about-us/testimonials-and-case-studies/uni-udayana.html Thu, 06 Oct 2011 18:50:39 +1100 http://apssaht.org/about-us/testimonials-and-case-studies/uni-udayana.html Apssaht International Council of Associations for Science Education (ICASE) http://apssaht.org/about-us/testimonials-and-case-studies/international-council-of-associations-for-science-education-icase.html Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:02:25 +1000 http://apssaht.org/about-us/testimonials-and-case-studies/international-council-of-associations-for-science-education-icase.html Apssaht Global 20 STEM States http://apssaht.org/about-us/testimonials-and-case-studies/global-20-stem-states.html Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:57:30 +1000 http://apssaht.org/about-us/testimonials-and-case-studies/global-20-stem-states.html Apssaht The Importance of Social Media to Your Organisation http://apssaht.org/news/the-importance-of-social-media-to-your-organisation.html Fri, 29 Apr 2011 15:49:05 +1000 http://apssaht.org/news/the-importance-of-social-media-to-your-organisation.html Apssaht Industry Analysis - STEM 2012 - 2015 http://apssaht.org/news/industry-analysis-stem-2012-2015.html Tue, 08 Mar 2011 01:42:43 +1100 http://apssaht.org/news/industry-analysis-stem-2012-2015.html Apssaht ICASE 2013 to be held in Malaysia http://apssaht.org/news/icase-2013-to-be-held-in-malaysia.html Mon, 21 Feb 2011 19:55:09 +1100 http://apssaht.org/news/icase-2013-to-be-held-in-malaysia.html Apssaht 10 Steps to Success http://apssaht.org/news/establishing-a-new-association-or-regional-branch-10-steps-to-success.html Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:06:13 +1100 http://apssaht.org/news/establishing-a-new-association-or-regional-branch-10-steps-to-success.html Apssaht LSI Asia Pacific Office Launched by GRAIN http://apssaht.org/news/sarawak-becomes-regional-exporter-of-labaratory-safety-expertise.html Sat, 20 Nov 2010 18:38:33 +1100 http://apssaht.org/news/sarawak-becomes-regional-exporter-of-labaratory-safety-expertise.html Apssaht Seeking Keynote Presenters http://apssaht.org/featured/call-for-papers.html Mon, 01 Nov 2010 15:46:15 +1100 http://apssaht.org/featured/call-for-papers.html Apssaht